Back to blogging

Hi guys.. I’ve been MIA to blogging.. I’ve already deleted my blogger account due to personal matters.. but today i want to continue my blogging journey, i will post more on skin care tips and products i use and more beauty reviews which are merely my very own opinion.

I have my basic makeup learning when i was in highschool, though i certainly don’t claim to be a professional MUA but i dream of being one someday.

I love sharing my thoughts and opinions about things, and since blogging is one of my fave hobby and wish to keep it this way.

Til then.

Leave a Reply

